e9c02a1cb3 · Initialize Cargo Config · Updated 2026-09-23 19:05:05 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?